Coburg RFPD - Brandt Enright benright@coburgfire.org

Dexter RFPD - Matt Peterson chiefpeterson2100@gmail.com

Eugene/Springfield Fire - Markus Lay mlay@eugene-or.gov

Goshen/Pleasant Hill RFPD - Matt Barnhart matt.barnhart@pleasanthillfire.org

Harrisburg Fire & Rescue - Dan Rick drick@harrisburgfire.org

Junction City Fire Department - Lance Lighty lance@jcfire.org

Lane Fire Authority - Rose Douglass rosedouglass@lanefire.org 

Lorane RFPD - Jim Baylor Jibail27@aol.com

Lowell RFPD - Nathan Brown battalion23cshift@gmail.com 

Mapleton Fire Department - 

McKenzie Fire Department - David Sherwood dsherwood@mckenziefire.com

Mohawk Valley RFPD - Patrick Watson PWatson@mohawkvalleyfire.com

Oakridge Fire Department - Aric Higdon arichigdon@ci.oakridge.or.us

Siuslaw Valley Fire & Rescue - Kyle Orozco kyle@svfr.org

South Lane Fire & Rescue - Aaron Smith asmith@southlanefire.org

Swisshome-Deadwood RFPD - Greg Hertzbach dcfsgreg@gmail.com

Upper McKenzie RFPD - Christiana Plews uppermckenzie2800@gmail.com

ODF South Cascade District - Brent Peterson brent.a.peterson@oregon.gov

ODF Western Lane District - Eric Brekstad eric.t.brekstad@odf.oregon.gov